Today's Games

Sport Team Date Time Opponent Location Notes Map

Recent Results

Sport Team Date Opponent Location Score Notes W/L
Boys Track and Field Varsity/JV Sat, Jun 11 State AA/Individual Hamline University NA
Girls Track and Field Varsity/JV Sat, Jun 11 State AA/Individual Hamline University NA
Boys Lacrosse Varsity Fri, Jun 10 Season Record 18-0 NA
Boys Lacrosse Varsity Thu, Jun 09 Eden Prairie (State) Chanhassen HS 9-3 Notes W
Boys Lacrosse Varsity Tue, Jun 07 Burnsville (State) Chanhassen HS 11-10 W
Sailing Varsity Sat, Jun 04 State Championship (6/4-6/5) WCSC NA
Boys Track and Field Varsity/JV Fri, Jun 03 Section 6AA Hopkins HS 8th Place!
Girls Track and Field Varsity/JV Fri, Jun 03 Section 6AA Hopkins HS 11th Place
Boys Lacrosse Varsity Thu, Jun 02 Roseville HS 9-8 W
Boys Golf Varsity Wed, Jun 01 Section 6AAA Ridges/Sand Creek NA
Girls Golf Varsity Wed, Jun 01 Sections 6AAA Ridges/Sand Creek NA
Boys Tennis Varsity Tue, May 31 Singles (Section 6AA/Individual) Baseline Tennis Ctr NA
Boys Tennis Varsity Tue, May 31 Doubles (Section 6AA/Individual) Baseline Tennis NA
Boys Lacrosse Varsity Tue, May 31 Holy Angels (Section 5) BSM/Turf Field 17-5 W
Boys Tennis Varsity Mon, May 30 Season Record 11-4 NA
Baseball JH Red Mon, May 30 Season Record 5-5-1 NA
Girls Lacrosse Varsity Mon, May 30 Season Record 7-8 NA
Baseball Varsity Mon, May 30 Season Record 14-6 NA
Baseball JV Mon, May 30 Season Record 2-2 NA
Baseball JH White Mon, May 30 Season Record 9-1 NA